Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

SoCal Pulmonologists and Intensivists Network of Sound Critical

Pulmonologist & Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Long Beach, CA

11 total reviews

SoCal Pulmonologists and Intensivists Network of Sound Critical always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about SoCal Pulmonologists and Intensivists Network of Sound Critical below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Velvette B.
Submitted 12/22/16
Doctor always behind on appointments, do like his manner and explains my problems, conditions so that I understand
Nancy A.
Submitted 11/30/16
Did a great job listening to my concerns and even called my primary pulmonologist to touch base with him. I would recommend this doctor to others. Originally Posted: November 8, 2013
Verified P.
Submitted 11/30/16
Awesome doctor with an excellent bedside manner. Originally Posted: September 20, 2013
Verified P.
Submitted 11/30/16
Great doctor, engages very well. Originally posted: March 15, 2013
Verified P.
Submitted 11/30/16
Thank you for taking the time to review and explain all test results, the CT scan and comparisons to previous scans and addressing my concerns about current symptoms. Understanding this information helps me manage my health and well-being. Originally posted: September 23, 2012
Verified P.
Submitted 11/30/16
Dr. Tanios is very thorough in reviewing test results and explaining my condition, the treatment plan, and next steps. He gives me the tools and information I need to manage my health. Originally posted: December 20, 2012
Verified P.
Submitted 11/30/16
Dr Sehgal was very attentive and listened to my concerns. He understood the issues I am having and determined a plan of action that none of the other doctors I've seen over the past several months have ever mentioned. I'm looking forward to having result. Originally Posted: July 11, 2013
Verified P.
Submitted 11/30/16
Dr. Beltran has a cheerful demeanor and a calm presence. He takes a careful medical history and recommends reasonable testing to ensure proper care. He does not force a treatment plan on you; rather, he helps you to understand what he is doing. -- Originally Posted: June 27, 2013
Anonymous A.
Submitted 11/16/16
Very pleasant staff. The doctor shows that he really cares. Very patient with all kinds of questions. -- Originally posted September 28th, 2012
Mitchell A.
Submitted 11/16/16
I've been to countless doctors for multiple reasons. I'm more than willing to wait an extra hour if it means my doctor will spend a half hour getting to know me, understanding my problems, and walking me through every option. Phenomenal doctor. Originally posted on October 27th, 2012
Verified P.
Submitted 11/16/16
Doctor got right to the problem, prescribed the solution, discussed some other health issues with me and left me with some things to think about. I'll see him in two weeks.

Insurance

Southern California Pulmonologists and Intensivists Network accepts all major forms of insurance. Please call our office if you do not see your insurance listed here.

Aetna PPO
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Cigna PPO
Health Net
Healthcare Partners
Medicare
Multiplan PPO
St. Mary's IPA